Email and Telephone Directory of Sindh Government

Email Addresses of Secretaries to Government of Sindh.
CHIEF SECRETARY SINDHcs.sindh@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary (Services, SGA&CD Department)secy.services@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary (GA), SGA&CD Departmentsecy.ga@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary( Implementation )SGA&CD Departmentsecy.imp@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary (C P S D), SGA&CD Departmentsecy.cpsd@sindh.gov.pk
Chariman Enquiries & Anti Corruptionchr.ena@sindh.gov.pk
Chairman SPSCchr.spsc@sindh.gov.pk
Chairman Gov. Ins.chr.govins@sindh.gov.pk
P&D 
Adl. Chief Secretary (Dev.) P&Dacsdevpnd@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary P&Dsecy.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Special Secretary (Dev.) P&Dspsecydev.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Special Secretary (Tech.) P&Dspsecytec.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Chief Economist P&Dchiefeco.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Sr. Chief (Social) P&Dsrchiefsoc.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Sr. Chief (PA) P&Dsrchiefpa.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Sr. Chief (Coord.) P&Dsrchiefcord.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
DG MECdgmec.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
DG SRPRdgsrpr.pnd@sindh.gov.pk
Others 
Additional Cheif Secretary (Home)secretary@home.gos.pk
Local Govt. Katchi Abadies, Spatial Developmentsecy.lg@sindh.gov.pk
Senior Member, Baord of Revenue, Sindhsr.membor@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Financesecy.fd@sindh.gov.pk
Special Secretary Financespsecy.fd@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Agriculture & Foodsecy.agr@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Works & Servicessecy.wns@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Education & Literacysecy.edu@sindh.gov.pk
Special Secretary Education & Literacyspsecy.edu@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Excise & Taxationsecy.excise@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Forest & Wildlifesecy.forest@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Healthsecy.health@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Information Technologysecy.it@sindh.gov.pk
Director General ITdg.it@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Mines & Mineral Developmentsecy.mines@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Information & Archivessecy.information@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Irrigation & Powersecy.irrigation@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Labour, Transport & Industriessecy.labour@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Law, Parliamentary Affairs & Human Rightssecy.law@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Environment & Alternate Energysecy.env@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary Population Welfaresecy.popl@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Inter-Provincial Coordinationsecy.ipc@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Auqaf, Religious & Minorities Affairs, Zakat & Ushrsecy.auqaf@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Livestock & Fisheriessecy.fisheries@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Women Developmentsecy.wd@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Cooperationsecy.coop@sindh.gov.pk
Special Secretary, C.M. Sectt.spsecy.cmsectt@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Culture & Tourism Departmentsecy.culture@sindh.gov.pk
Secretary, Secretarit of Provincial Ombudsmansecy.ombudsman@sindh.gov.pk
Director General, Protocol, Govt. of Sindhdgprotocol@sindh.gov.pk

IMPORTANT TELEPHONE AND FAX NUMBERS

EMERGENCY SERVICES City Code (021)
 

Governor House Sindh

9201201-3

9201213 9201201-3

Chief Minister House9202051-4

Chief Secretary Sindh

9212949-50
INSPECTER GENERAL POLICE (SINDH)9212626
9212627
CCPO ( KARACHI )9212652
9212653
DIG(Operations)9205670-71

 

Citizens Police Liaison Committee5682222
5683333
AMBULANCES
Pakistan Red Crescent (Saddar)7213259
Pakistan Red Crescent (Clifton)5833973
St. John7210500
7210600
Sattar Edhi2413232\115
Accident Amb. Centre428100
Fatimid7213323
CASUALTY DEPARTMENTS.
Civil Hospital9215740
9215960
Jinnah Hospital9201300-39
Agha Khan Hospital

4930051

Sattar Edhi Trust

2413232
2443158

National Institute of cardiovascular Diseases

9201271-6

Pakistan Red Crescent Society

5833973

Fatimid

7215284
7225284

Sattar Edhi Trust

2310077

BLOOD TRANSFUSION SERVICES
P.W.A(Civil Hospital)9215740
Fatimid7225284
Husaini7222885
BOMB DISPOSAL SERVICES
Bomb Disposal Squad9212674
FIRE BRIGADES 9215007
Centre

9215007

Saddar

7219864
7217766

Nazimabad

6449983
16

Landhi

5015888

Lyari

7527521

Korangi

5066260

S.I.T.E.

2562243

Sohrab Goth

6365353

TELEPHONE ENQUIRY 17
Telephone Enquiry

17
2626123

Telephone Complaints

18

AIRPORT / FLIGHT ENQUIRY                     45791260
Karachi AirPort

4572011-20

Flight Enquiry

45791227
45791259-60
114

TV / RADIO
PTV (Karachi Centre )

111-786-000

Geo TV2637111
Karachi Port Trust

9214315
9214310

General Post Office

9211133

Time

14